This is why I use Twitter…

As you will see in my trip report of KA 437, my seat was aged. Really aged. So aged, when I leaned back, the tray table and cupholder on the seat behind me fell down. I know this could cause safety hazards, so I wanted Dragonair to fix this immediately.

Screen Shot 2014-06-12 at 8.05.16 AM

Dragonair’s not as good as SPG to have their retweet in 15 minutes, but I appreciate how Twitter can let companies take action on flaws! Kudos to Twitter for being there, kudos for Dragonair for looking into the situation immediately, and kudos to Hong Kong Airline News for getting a Twitter account!

Leave a Reply

