Pictures of my 2013 Koh Samui trip

While I was screening my computer today, I found pictures of my Koh Samui trip. Now, I have tried to find it a few times but never succeeded, but it never occurred to me that it would be in my Trash. I didn’t take any pictures of Bangkok Airways Economy Class, sadly, but I did take a few pictures of Koh Samui and the W resort.

I’ll just try to sum up my trip in 10 pictures.

DSCF3001

Landing in Koh Samui

IMG_1938

W Koh Samui Resort

DSCF3205

Koh Samui Beachside

Screen Shot 2014-06-11 at 10.00.51 PM

Pool of our (entry level) villa

IMG_1937

W Koh Samui Lobby

Screen Shot 2014-06-11 at 10.01.48 PM

View from W Koh Samui Lobby

DSCF3111

W Koh Samui Beachside

DSCF3113

W Koh Samui Teddy Bears

DSCF3296

View of Thai mountains and W Koh Samui Resort

DSCF3392

Sunset from Bangkok Airways Flight 873 (I included a little reflection so you could see how the seats looked like though you can’t really see it)

Happy? I leave you with my Taipei sunset picture…

DSCF4539

Taipei sunset (sorry there’s no Taipei 101 in the distance)

By the way, I’m sorry the Pingtung review is taking so long. I have to choose 15-35 photos out of the 584 I took of Pingtung alone, which is a hard job. Thanks for your understanding and hope I can wrap up that trip report (+recapitulations and hard product comparisons) by June 20th or before!

Leave a Reply

