Delay, I’m ready for you!

Hong Kong is raining heavily. Imagine all the smog in Beijing condensed into water – that’s what the scene in Hong Kong looks like now.

As you all know I am flying Dragonair Flight 432 from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung tomorrow. The other trips I got to choose were to Chifeng in Inner Mongolia and Chiang Rai in Thailand, and both trips now have delays (the delay for the HKG – PEK flight for the former trip is quite significant, I must say).

So I’m totally ready for a delay to come, and rain, rain, go away.

Leave a Reply

