The aircraft I’m going to travel most frequently this year

I really have to watch my schedules. Right now on my schedule I’ve flown two Airbus A330-300s, one to Singapore and one back from Singapore.

IMG_0018

CX 739 (similar to CX 635 I flew on the same day)

IMG_0568

CX 734 (I flew this along with the main writer on the same day)

Fast forward to next week, and I’ll be taking an Airbus A330-300 over to Kaohsiung.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dragonair Airbus A330-300

And fast forward to August when I’m going to Fukuoka, I’m going to take the exact same thing. (Hopefully in Business this time, though, if my mother will find some cheap fares…)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dragonair Airbus A330-300

I mean, the A330-300’s a great plane, but can’t I have slightly more variety? At least last year I tallied two A319s (PG to USM and PG from USM), two A320s (UO to RMQ and KA to PEK), an A330-200 (BR from TPE) and another A330-300 (KA from PEK)…

This is helping nothing to aircraft types I really want to try. (And this is one reason why I regret not taking SQ to Singapore, not being able to tackle the A380 this year as well…)

Leave a Reply

