Watching a new movie in a new cabin class!

I’ve never taken Premium Economy before, and while I know exactly what to expect (I even felt the “squishiness” of a Premium Economy class seat on a Cathay Pacific 747 on the way to the Economy cabin when I was going to Osaka), I’m still excited to check a new cabin class off the list.

I’m also going to be watching Brother Bear on the way to Singapore, as I checked the Cathay Pacific site and if I’m not mistaken it will be showing on CX 739.

I’ve never even heard of Brother Bear until I looked it up on Cathay Pacific.

Three brothers: Kenai (voiced by Joaquin Phoenix)- the youngest brother, Denahi (voiced by Jason Raize)- the middle brother -and Sitka (voiced by D.B. Sweeney)- the eldest brother, return to their tribe in order for Kenai to receive his sacred totem, a necklace in the shape of an animal. The particular animal it represents symbolizes what he must achieve to call himself a man.

While something at work isn’t really sorted out, I think we’ll be able to sort it out quickly, then off we go! I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

