Why are Dragonair A321s so mysterious to me?

Dragonair A321s, albeit me taking one to Okinawa in 2012, are really mysterious to me, and I think I have good reason.

For one, Dragonair’s A320 economy class seats now look like this:

1367051733711

Who the f*#^ designed this?

In 2012, I took economy class on Dragonair’s A321, and sat in the Economy Class cabin, seat 4K. I realized that economy upfront is in a 2-2 configuration, and 3-3 down below. I’m sure I took economy (oh, the lines), so I don’t know what’s happening here?

There aren’t any plans for me to take any A321 soon, so I’ll be left wondering, unless someone can answer me.

Leave a Reply

