Sneak peek at my next trip report: (unconfirmed, even though the tickets are)

Hi! My “Blingapore” trip report will be posted somewhere between April and May (I’ll be gone 17-21 April), and here’s a sneak peek at my trip report:

I’ll be travelling Premium Economy on CX 739, an A330.

IMG_0256

Picture taken from CX 197

I’ll be staying at the Ritz-Carlton Singapore, in a single room suite.

Millenia_suite,_The_Ritz-Carlton_Millenia_Singapore_-_20110928

I’m not sure if that’s the case for us…

Then we’ll explore Singapore.

unversal studio

After 5 days of fun we’ll be headed back on the same thing as we went with.

IMG_0257

Hope it works out. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

