Now with the good news…

Of course, in Hong Kong Airline News we can’t just include bad news, so here’s the good news:

Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 9.42.49 PM

I’m getting more views!

(Of course, this isn’t even anywhere close to balancing off the MH 370 disaster.)

In ten days alone, I have got 316 visitors (including myself), and things are going well ahead, in terms of my views. (In comparison, in the whole of February I got 366 visitors.)

Hope the same type of news (as in good news or bad news) comes to flight MH 370…

Pray for MH 370

Leave a Reply

