Looks like I’m oneworld from now on…

From now until 2015, all my trip reports (including my readers) seem to be part of oneworld. (CX or KA, to be exact.)

My trip to Singapore will be on Cathay Pacific, with CX 739 and CX 734 on my itinerary. (I’ll be trying Premium Economy for the first time, though.)

My reader’s trip to Kaohsiung will be on Dragonair, with KA 432 and KA 437 on schedule.

After that I’ll be going to Vancouver and my reader will be going to Fukuoka (all unconfirmed), with CX and KA respectively.

That’s a good thing, but will it be boring? Please comment below.

Leave a Reply

